Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Portee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liz Portee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David PM Thomas

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to ask about getting and update to my policy and within a few minutes I received the information I requested. The service was quick , efficient and very professional. Thank you for the great service you provided me."

Dale Capers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Emma Allen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency !!!very professional and easy to work with!!"

Gina W

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very down to earth, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend 👌💖"
Profile photo of Faye Lewis

Faye Lewis

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with them they been my family for over 10 year or more . And still doing business with them ."

Frederick Hill

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very knowledgeable about advise on everything that we could be covered under an insurance policy. Nice and clearly spoken. I appreciate talking with him"

Gail Gartman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Vige called me back in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He answered ALL my questions and explained everything I didn’t understand. After our call, he quickly sent me information on the particular items we had discussed. He is an asset to the team."

Trinessa Dubas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is great!!"

Tameka Green

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Agent(Tim) and very helpful with every question I had and explaining and breaking down my policy."

R Carroway

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy exemplified extreme professionalism and was quite knowledgeable."

Anna Stafford

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Portee and her agents are always so helpful and polite. Anytime I have a question, they are quick to assist. We have several policies with them and know we are in good hands!"

Rafael B

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff members listen and try to understand client needs"

Thomas Wilson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It a great inc company liz portee really take care of he Clint"

Nakell Green

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke to was very informative and friendly. Fantastic customer service."

Ashlee Browder

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"On behalf of one of our customers - we received a declaration of Renter's Insurance in a very timely fashion, THANK YOU!"

Katrina Austin

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable"

Hope Steele

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far amazing! Very nice people to work with as well!"

The Voice Inside

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal service, always there to help, immediate response...unbelievably easy to deal with."

Roselle Oakman

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for many, many years and they have always been there for me. Recently purchased a new car and they made the whole process a breeze. Thank you Liz and team!!"

Dantrell Ashford

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, Recommended Highly!"

S. Bowers

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz and staff are always very polite and helpful. They are also great with responding in a timely matter about any changes or concerns my husband and I may have."

Brandi Areheart

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Liz for years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Always on point and professional."

Laura Bearden

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with Liz Portee and her staff. They have been nice and always helpful."

Shannon Frazee

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Liz Portee for years and she is absolutely amazing! She and her staff always greet you with smiles and are always there to help in any way they can. She is so nice to work with, Always patient in explaining things and just overall an amazing agent! We love Liz Portee and State Farm insurance!!"

Michael Martin

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz and her staff are Very personable and helpful. They always answer the phone with a positive tone and excited that you have called their office for any reason. Very professional group here! I highly recommend Liz Portee as an agent, that you need to call and see for yourself!!"