Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drawing Donut

Drawing Donut

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drawing Donut
"Theresa B had set me up with a life policy, it was the best decision I’ve made and I have her to thank for that!"
Profile photo of Eve Ross

Eve Ross

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Ross
"I appreciate the helpful staff at Liz Portee's office who respond to requests so quickly. Thank you! It's a pleasure doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Heyward Bannister

Heyward Bannister

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heyward Bannister
"My experience with Liz Portee staff has been outstanding with lots of professionalism! I love them!"
Profile photo of Brooke Farris

Brooke Farris

February 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brooke Farris
"I can describe my experience with these guys with about three words. Persistent, understanding, clear. With how much you talk it feels like the agent becomes your friend at some point"
Profile photo of Jacquie Johnson

Jacquie Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Johnson
"As usual Liz’ staff was amazing. Chelsey promised to get a response for me to my inquiry and in less than 30 minutes I received a response. You can’t go wrong with the Liz Portee State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Chester Leaks

Chester Leaks

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Leaks
"I had a concern about an upcoming increase on my policy. I spoke to a rep named Chelsey. She answered my questions very thoroughly and professionally. At the end of the conversation she told me she had been on the job less than a month. Based on the way she handled my call, I never would have known she was new."
Profile photo of Frederick Hill

Frederick Hill

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Hill
"Tim was very knowledgeable about advise on everything that we could be covered under an insurance policy. Nice and clearly spoken. I appreciate talking with him"
Profile photo of Naomi Moore

Naomi Moore

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Moore
"EVERYONE in that office are super professional. They have a customer for life."
Profile photo of Cody Wooten

Cody Wooten

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wooten
"Liz porter was great and very helpful to get me set up fast"
Profile photo of Warren Washington

Warren Washington

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Warren Washington
"I needed to add a vehicle to my auto insurance and Ms. Theresa was very helpful and made the process easy, very professional."
Profile photo of Makisha Mercado

Makisha Mercado

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Makisha Mercado
"The purpose of insurance is to cover you in the event of an accident. I think it's ridiculous that your rates increase over 150 per month when you do have an accident. A minor accident at that. Insurance is a rip off."
Profile photo of Zeus Hudson

Zeus Hudson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeus Hudson
"Liz portee is the best she help me so much I never could have dreamed I could get so much coverage with so lil money Thanks Liz If your disabled like I am u & u need insurance contact her ASAP Do not wait"
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy
"I've been covered with State Farm for over 18 years. Whenever I have a concern, it's always in a matter of moments that I have what I need. Ms. J. George raised to this performance. I made a call to her and within moments she was going up and beyond to help me. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Rocket Grunt Mason

Rocket Grunt Mason

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocket Grunt Mason
"Theresa is awesome, she saved me money and sold me on a lot of different insurances, very nice. Her dad sucks though"
Profile photo of Jesse Risher

Jesse Risher

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Risher
"Great informative meeting with Ms Portee. She provided me with an exhaustive analysis of all my Policies with recommendations. Office as well as office staff was extremely welcoming. Thanks Liz! Jah-Myah is GREAT she has guided me through all the Insurance needs with professionalism, patience and a genuine desire to help!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Amber Lucky

Amber Lucky

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lucky
"Although I didn’t start my policy, the team members are so welcoming and kind, will be referring anyone I can to them!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Beard

Madelyn Beard

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Beard
"Great agency with an amazing team! I really enjoyed my time speaking to Theresa about my auto insurance, she made everything so easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Jayden Young

Jayden Young

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Young
"The staff was really helpful and saved me quite a lot on my insurance bill."
Profile photo of Ro Laren

Ro Laren

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Laren
"Theresa was very helpful in getting me set up with renters insurance. I was impressed with the costumer service and explanation of my new policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of heyward johnson

heyward johnson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heyward johnson
"Great"
Profile photo of Sherry Behling

Sherry Behling

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Behling
"I have been a customer of the Liz Portee insurance agency for many years! They have provided a variety of product to my family and I through out the years to include car insurance, renter's insurance, home owner's insurance for my first home, and more recently life insurance for my husband and I since i recently got married. Ms. Portee has been a phone call away to advise me through out all the major changes in my life. We grew together and for those reasons, there is no other Agent I trust more than Ms. Liz Portee. She cares about her customers, she is honest and straight forward about the products she offers, and she is extremely professional. It is my honor to call her my agent/family! If you are looking for the same, please see her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Hellerman

Chris Hellerman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hellerman
"Been with state farm for a couple years. Love the service and discounts!"
Profile photo of Phillip Daugherty

Phillip Daugherty

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Daugherty
"Even though I stayed with my current insurance they were extremely professional and responsive."
Profile photo of David Canty

David Canty

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Canty
"The staff is great and very helpful, Liz answer all my questions and gave me good advice ,"
Profile photo of Doug Holiday

Doug Holiday

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Holiday
"Informative!!! A agent that cares. Thanks Liz 👍🏾"