Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Portee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Liz Portee

4.8 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frederick Hill

Frederick Hill

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very knowledgeable about advise on everything that we could be covered under an insurance policy. Nice and clearly spoken. I appreciate talking with him"
Profile photo of Gail Gartman

Gail Gartman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Vige called me back in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He answered ALL my questions and explained everything I didn’t understand. After our call, he quickly sent me information on the particular items we had discussed. He is an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Trinessa Dubas

Trinessa Dubas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is great!!"
Profile photo of Tameka Green

Tameka Green

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Agent(Tim) and very helpful with every question I had and explaining and breaking down my policy."
Profile photo of R Carroway

R Carroway

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timothy exemplified extreme professionalism and was quite knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anna Stafford

Anna Stafford

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Portee and her agents are always so helpful and polite. Anytime I have a question, they are quick to assist. We have several policies with them and know we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Rafael B

Rafael B

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff members listen and try to understand client needs"
Profile photo of Thomas Wilson

Thomas Wilson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It a great inc company liz portee really take care of he Clint"
Profile photo of Nakell Green

Nakell Green

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke to was very informative and friendly. Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Ashlee Browder

Ashlee Browder

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"On behalf of one of our customers - we received a declaration of Renter's Insurance in a very timely fashion, THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Katrina Austin

Katrina Austin

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Hope Steele

Hope Steele

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far amazing! Very nice people to work with as well!"
Profile photo of The Voice Inside

The Voice Inside

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal service, always there to help, immediate response...unbelievably easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Roselle Oakman

Roselle Oakman

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for many, many years and they have always been there for me. Recently purchased a new car and they made the whole process a breeze. Thank you Liz and team!!"
Profile photo of Dantrell Ashford

Dantrell Ashford

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, Recommended Highly!"
Profile photo of S. Bowers

S. Bowers

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz and staff are always very polite and helpful. They are also great with responding in a timely matter about any changes or concerns my husband and I may have."
Profile photo of Brandi Areheart

Brandi Areheart

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Liz for years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Always on point and professional."
Profile photo of Laura Bearden

Laura Bearden

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with Liz Portee and her staff. They have been nice and always helpful."
Profile photo of Shannon Frazee

Shannon Frazee

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Liz Portee for years and she is absolutely amazing! She and her staff always greet you with smiles and are always there to help in any way they can. She is so nice to work with, Always patient in explaining things and just overall an amazing agent! We love Liz Portee and State Farm insurance!!"
Profile photo of Michael Martin

Michael Martin

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz and her staff are Very personable and helpful. They always answer the phone with a positive tone and excited that you have called their office for any reason. Very professional group here! I highly recommend Liz Portee as an agent, that you need to call and see for yourself!!"
Profile photo of ELEANOR DUFFY CLEARY

ELEANOR DUFFY CLEARY

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Portee was able to find me better auto and home insurance for a better rate than any other agent. She is friendly, attentive, fast, and professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Xiomara Hendrix

Xiomara Hendrix

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service on a personal level, doesn't treat you like just a number. I've been with her for years now and don't plan on leaving!!!"
Profile photo of Mihir

Mihir

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive on emails and is also very friendly."
Profile photo of Cindi Henderson

Cindi Henderson

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience, every time. Everyone I interact with in the office is very pleasant , professional, and helpful. Liz and her team are amazing. I appreciate their efforts in finding just the right polices for me."
Profile photo of The Powerpuff Girls Official Videos & Movies

The Powerpuff Girls Official Videos & Movies

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz Porter is the best!!! She's kind, intelligent and always very helpful. I wouldn't trade her for nobody else. Thanks for being who you are!!!"